(727) 519-1238For more information about
BayCare Physician Partners:
BayCare Health System - Physicians Patients Communities Hospitals

Meet the BayCare Physician Partners Board


    Bruce Flareau
   Bruce Flareau, MD
   Family Medicine (BayCare)

Board Officers

  Richard Maza Jayendra Choski Lonnie Klein Laura Arline
Richard Maza, MD
Internal Medicine (Pinellas)
Board Chairman
Jayendra Choski, MD
Psychiatry (Hillsborough)
Board Vice Chairman
Lonnie Klein, MD
Board Treasurer
Laura Arline, MD
Peds/Internal Med (Pinellas)
Board Secretary

Board Members

Mahesh Amin Mukund Amin Robert Baskin Christina Canody
Mahesh Amin, MD
Mukund Amin, MD
Internal Medicine (Hillsborough)
Robert Baskin, MD
Family Medicine (Hillsborough)
Christina Canody, MD
Steve Collins Eric Diner Ray Ferrara Andrew Fink
Steve Collins, MD
General Surgery (Pinellas)
Eric Diner, MD
Urology (Pinellas)
Ray Ferrara
BayCare Board Member
Andrew Fink, MD
Internal Medicine (Pasco)
Dilip Ghanekar Richard Hodges Tommy Inzina Steven Jacobs
Dilip Ghanekar, MD
(West Pasco)
Richard Hodges, MD
General Surgery (Hillsborough)
Tommy Inzina
Chief Administrative Officer
Steve Jacobs, MD
Internal Medicine
Fadi Saba Lee Kirkman Kevin Makati Steve Mason
Fadi Saba, MD
Internal Medicine
Lee Kirkman, MD
Pulmonary Critical Care
Kevin Makati, MD
(East Pasco)
Steve Mason
President/CEO (BayCare)


Serving The Tampa Bay Area © Copyright 2011 | BayCare Health System